Vacation From Reading?

Hi guys! It’s Shivani. I just wanted to do a little update for you guys to why I won’t be posting for about a month and a half. I’m going to be going on a trip to Dubai and India to see my family, since it is the summer time, and when I’m there, my access to the Internet and WiFi is very limited. Because of this, I won’t be able to post reviews of the books I’m reading. However, that doesn’t mean I’m going to stop reading! I will be making notes and reviews on my notes app, or on paper, so when I come back you’ll have plenty of reviews of books I read on my trip. Hopefully you guys will stick around, I would highly appreciate it.  hope all of you are having an amazing summer (if it’s summer where you are), and I will be back soon!

Since I don’t want to leave you with nothing, I’m going to put a link to my old blog which is just my personal one. I write about my experiences, life in general, and it has some of my original pieces of writing posted as well.

If you want to contact me, I would try using twitter: @shivanisdreams

Thank you guys!

http://justaordinarygirl.weebly.com/

~Shivani

 

Leave a Reply

